Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Hand in My Pocket
Written on January 12, 2002 at 7:38 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

My anthem is "Hand in my Pocket", by Alanis Morissette.
I coined the phrase "It's all good." I can see a bright side to every dark point in life, since everything in life is a delicate balance of good and bad. I can be a little childish at times, but that's just part of the whole inner peace thing...
Find out what YOUR anthem is HERE!

*falls over giggling* No, I didn't coin that phrase...but I like using it all the time because it's so silly!

Hrmm...the description thing they give you to post is totally different than the one posted on the results page. The results page said something about being outgoing and having the attitude of "life's a bitch, then you die"...how is THAT "seeing the bright side to every dark point in life"?

Sir David tried to get the URL for this diary. If he ever goes about finding it on his own, I'll come after him and castrate him. With a plastic spoon. It won't be pretty. There are only certain people that I know who I would ever want reading this...and I don't know him well enough to actually want him to see anything here.

Anyway, I'm gone. At 8 o'clock, I plan to cozy up in bed, read more of Wishsong, and then go to sleep.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!