Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Aw damn!
Written on Sunday, Oct. 16, 2005 at 10:17 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

*pout* They found out I'm auditioning!

I figured the lists would be taken down by now, since auditions started today. They're still up, however, and I guess Jess and Allie saw them because when I asked tonight how it went, Allie was like, "You're doing it too!"

Kinda takes some of the...well, not "fun," really, but it takes something away from the whole thing! I didn't want anyone to find out (well, not 'til after I'd done it). Even though Allie said that she'd really wanted me to do it but didn't want to push me (which was nice), I still wish they were both completely unaware! Oh well. Not the end of the world, gotta keep reminding myself of that!

Now I need to try and get this persuasive memo written, because it's due tomorrow and I have no idea what to write. :

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!