Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: I hate the girls downstairs.
Written on Saturday, Feb. 26, 2005 at 10:33 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

So I was about to sign off and get ready for bed...and the effing bitches downstairs decide that now's a good time to start up their 'music' and have a party (aka drinkfest). Lord save me from sorority bitches. I wish I was one of those rich kids (like the sorority girl downstairs, who has her own Mustang), so I could just rent an entire HOUSE and not have to worry about noisy, inconsiderate neighbors.

I'm seriously going to prank them good on the last day of school. Or maybe a bit earlier, since I want to catch them before they leave for the summer. I still haven't figured out what I want to do yet, though. Nothing destructive, as I'm not dumb enough to destroy property...Though hell, if I could get into their cars, I'd like nothing better than to put a fish in their backseat. LOL Or that deer urine stuff they sell in the hunting section. That would be freakin' funny. I guess that would count as destruction of property though, since it'd ruin the apholstery...Or however you spell that word...

I'm hoping they stop within the next half hour or so. Usually, when they start up their obnoxious music, it only lasts for around an hour. But once they were at it at 1 in the morning, and we called the police on them. Stupid idiots. *grrrs*

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!