Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Back to Clarion tomorrow!
Written on Thursday, Jan. 06, 2005 at 6:57 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I'm going back up to Clarion tomorrow! *dances around*

Actually, this is both good and bad. Good because it's Clarion. And bad because I still don't know how I'm going to be paying my rent for the semester. Actually, this is really worrying me and I should probably stop talking about it right now.

Unfortunately, there's nothing else going on. One of my Internet friends sent me a song by Robert Plant and...Afro-Celt Sound System, I believe they're called? "Life Begin Again"...It's surprisingly good! I likes it, anyway.

I put all my CDs into the new folder thingy I bought, and now they're all nicely arranged again. And I put all my 'respectable' stuff up front, and the more embarrassing stuff (like Spice Girls and Backstreet Boys, hehe) in the back. That way, on the VERY rare chance that anyone would want to look through my CD collection, they'd see all the good stuff first. ;) But no one has ever looked through my CDs yet, so I figure I'm probably safe.

Part of me hates keeping them all in a folder, because then all my cases are left gathering dust in a box somewhere. And I like looking through the booklets occasionally. But then, I don't own a CD rack, and it'd be a pain in the ass to have to take them all out and put them in a carrying case when I'm traveling. It's a no-win situation. Hehe...

Okay, this is all getting increasingly more boring, so I'll stop here. Next time you hear from me, I'll be in Clarion...either in my apartment, or in a cardboard box outside. :

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!