Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Where oh where have I gone?
Written on Sunday, Dec. 19, 2004 at 8:26 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

It's been 6 days since I updated this? What's up with that? What happened to my 'every day, every other day at LEAST' resolution? I'm such a slacker!!!

But the things that've been going on lately, I haven't really wanted to write in here. Ironically enough. Wasn't THIS supposed to be my private diary? Anyway. I figured I'd at least post a wee note in here saying that I'm not dead. ;)

Maybe something interesting'll happen soon. I have to start work tomorrow, bleh, so that'll be...different...

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!