Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Yes, I'm a nerd.
Written on Tuesday, Dec. 07, 2004 at 1:28 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Alright, forget the rant that came before this entry (and no need to comment on it, please, lol...I wasn't able to turn comments off just for that entry, or else I would have! It was just a vent!)...

I just finished putting Maryam's Avon order into my Excel Worksheet. Now, I hate math, but I LOVE getting to play around with these Excel receipts! It's so much fun to have it all there, calculating for you...Makes me feel all organized, lol! I only wish more people would order, so I could have even more fun! I am such a nerd.

The semester is almost over with, and I still can't believe it. I feel like yesterday I was sitting here in my apartment, having just moved in, and crying because I wanted to be at home! Now I'm just crying over other things, heh... :-

Maryam and I had a good long talk about everything that's frustrating us with the fraternity...which right now is just about everything. We both agreed that the only reason we want to stay is because of some of the people, but even that's getting to be a bit of a flimsy excuse for her. There are several people in this group who have turned SO superficial and clique-y, and one of them is her roommate, Lisa (the one I haven't been able to stand for awhile now). The two aren't even talking right now because Lisa's too cool, going out drinking with her little clique and hanging out with them all the time. And Lisa and Maryam used to be like best friends. But Lisa's one of those sorts you'd never be able to trust anyway. She kisses ass, then stabs you in the back. And she's going to be PRESIDENT next semester! Yeah, even more reason for me to go inactive.

Bleh. If those wenches would just get kicked out, I think we'd all be a lot better off. But I'm going to bed now, because I should have been in bed an hour ago. :P

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!