Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Online comic!
Written on Monday, Oct. 11, 2004 at 11:17 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

My friend Katy...well hey, she visits here occasionally, so she's going to end up seeing this plug! And here I thought I was advertising without her knowledge. LOL...anyway, she makes these hilarious online comics, but I have to say, her latest one was the best. I can't even quote any favorite parts from it, because the entire thing had me cracking up! Anyway, because I'm a generous soul, I wanted to share the link with all of you. Go, now! ;)

http://www.crookedsixpence.com/comics/

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!