Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Brief visit
Written on Sunday, Oct. 03, 2004 at 4:30 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

It is 4 o'clock in the morning, and Tim decided to call me to tell me he won the drinking contest. *rolls eyes* It's not like I was asleep or anything, but hearing my local news station's theme song blaring on my cell phone (they offered it as a ringtone, I took it) isn't exactly what I want going off when my roommate and her little brother are sleeping in the living room! Granted, they probably heard nothing of it, but I'm insanely sensitive to noise when people are sleeping.

Mom drove the 4+ hours out here to give me all the clothes I'd forgotten at home (holy crow, are there a lot!), and she and Charlie stayed for a grand total of maybe 3 hours before going back home again. X_X They got here a little after 8 pm, so it's not as if they left early in the day or anything, either! I became homesick all over again after seeing Mom, especially when I found out she wasn't going to stay overnight. She would have, but Kristen's parents came up this morning and are staying the night, so she didn't feel comfortable staying (so THAT'S where I got my quirk from, hehe!).

We had just started watching "The Haunted Mansion" when Mom called. It would've been the...third time I'd seen that movie. And it still sucks, but more and more I'm loving the pre-Murphy storyline. The guy that plays Master Gracey isn't overly attractive, yet somehow I still find him attractive...probably because of the period dress. :P And his name is NATHANIEL. I. Love. That. Name.

Okay, Tim is annoying me now. What else is new? I can deal with 5 minutes of him--and that's being generous--but when he's drunk and wasted, 5 minutes is asking too much. Oh man, just be quiet already!

Anyway, I'm sure I had more productive things to say, but I can't remember what they were. :P

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!