Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: I feel dirty X_X
Written on Sunday, Aug. 01, 2004 at 12:31 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Bleh. It's probably not even worth writing about...No, I take that back. It's probably something I ought to be writing about in my paper diary. But I can't write as fast as I can type, so this is a better place for me to let it all out. So to speak.

I'd signed off earlier this evening, and as soon as I did the little red light on our Caller ID box started flashing, meaning there was a voicemail waiting. Turns out, it was from Tim. The message had made me laugh, because he'd said something about having called 3 wrong numbers before getting this one, so I called him back on my cell phone. When he answered, he was completely drunk. His voice was all high-pitched, and he was really giggly and silly. It was amusing at first. But then he started getting perverted, and while this isn't anything particularly unusual for Tim, it was getting a bit out of hand.

For the most part, I can take sick humor now. I can only go so far with it, though, and my variety of humor is more the "Ha ha! *nudgenudge*" kind than outright vulgarities. Tim, however, was apparently...um...in the mood (and Stacie, I apologize for probably making you squeamish, so feel free to run now, since that's all this entry is really going to be about! *hugs*). And apparently, he's got a thing for me. He didn't say so outright, but he didn't really need to. He kept saying crap about him and I 'getting together', and I was like, "Uh, no," and when he asked why I said it was because I wasn't interested in him. I guess he took this purely to mean that I wasn't sexually attracted to him, because he went on to say how long his *hemhem* is, and all these different things he could do for me, and yaddayadda. Wow, I'm feeling dirty just talking about it, lol! I told him quite firmly that I didn't care about any of that, that I wasn't interested in him, so he's giggling his drunk giggle and saying, "So you'd rather have the nun than me? You'd rather have Father Franklin than me?"

*rolls eyes* To men like Tim (especially drunk men like Tim), it's apparently an alien concept that a girl might like someone for more than sex. I mean, for goodness' sake! If all I was interested in was sex, not only would I haved moved on from Geoff by now, but I also wouldn't still be a virgin!

I don't know. It didn't bother me so much at the time, but the more I think about it, the dirtier I feel. I know the man was rip-roaring drunk, but when I'm drunk, I don't go around telling men what I'd do to them sexually if they'd let me! I don't want to go anywhere around that man now, and I'm just hoping that if I tell Geoff about it, he won't be all stupid and callous and tell me I'm overreacting. Maybe he'll get angry at Tim if I tell him how Tim was saying he was bigger than Geoff. Ha ha... X_X I probably shouldn't even tell him at all, since it wouldn't be right to get him into the middle of anything...but at the same time, Tim wants to go out with me again, and I don't want that at all. So if Geoff invites me out anywhere before I go back to college, I'm going to have to make sure that Tim's not involved at all.

Anyway, that's it. I feel better now that I've gotten all that off my chest. :P

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!