Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Rush
Written on Tuesday, Aug. 03, 2004 at 8:38 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I very nearly had a heart attack. Geoff called me. And not only did he call me, but he invited me to a Rush concert tomorrow! I accepted because I haven't seen him in several weeks, but I'm not 100% excited about going. Because Tim's undoubtedly going to be there as well.

I don't know why the hell he insists on coming along to concerts with us, because he never knows who the bands are. And then he spends the entire time annoying the hell out of Geoff and I. At Jethro Tull last August, it was the whole cell phone thing. At the Moody Blues last March...well, I was the one who was irritated then. So I wish the man could just stay home and stop irritating people with his...stupidness. Add to that the fact that I feel very uncomfortable at the thought of being around him, after the dirty things he said to me the other night on the phone, and I don't anticipate tomorrow being a very good time.

But oh well. If he tries getting friendly with me, I've proven on more than one occasion that I can shove him back. Though he's too dense to understand when I'm doing it. *rolls eyes* Honestly, if he wasn't Geoff's roommate, I would never talk to him. Everything about the man just irritates me!

I am ridiculously tired right now. I've been up since about 8:30, so that's probably why. Once that clock hits 9 pm, I am so in bed. Anything earlier than that, and I'd just feel like an old woman. :P

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!