Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Plant's Pants (bwehehe)
Written on Thursday, Jul. 29, 2004 at 6:27 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Everybody at the Labyrinth message board has me associated with Robert Plant now. It's the first time that's ever happened to me (with any celebrity, lol), so it's kind of funny. Every so often a person will post, "I heard a Robert Plant song on the radio the other day and thought of you, Berry!" I don't even remember how it all started, anymore. The funny part is, I'm associated more with his pants than with the man himself! :P Can I help it if I like gazing upon The Pants?

One of the guys there started up a thread where we can post our past avatars, and I realized that the only two I've had so far have had a shot of Plant's Pants in the background. When I mentioned this, the guy was like, "I'm sure we'd all like to see Plant's Pants evolution (that sounds like a backing group)." I thought it was so funny that I then dubbed myself the lead singer of said band. :P

I know, this is all vastly interesting. ;) I feel bad about how infrequently this dear diary is being used now! It's not that I like LJ better than this place, 'cause honestly it's a little on the annoying side at times. But I think more people read over there than here, and...well, I can't help it! I like the feedback!

Oo, the dishwasher has finally stopped. I've been hungry for the past hour, but in order to make oatmeal I had to get a certain pot washed. I've been really lax in getting the dishes washed this summer, heh...Anyway, I'm gonna make me some oatmeal now. Yum yum! ^_^

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!