Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Oh, the TMI-ness!
Written on Friday, Jul. 23, 2004 at 9:51 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Wow...not that anyone wanted/needed to know, but I think my ovary is cysting...Not that this is anything new, but like the right side of my abdomen and my right thigh are on fire right now. But it's not in an "Oh my god, I'm going to collapse and die" sort of way, it just feels like I'm all feverish down there...but there's a center of pain like right over where my ovary should be. Like all the others I've gotten, this one should go away too. At least, I HOPE it'll go away!

Once again, you're more than welcome for me sharing this with you. ;)

For lack of anything better to watch, I put on "The Surreal Life" on VH1. Wow, is that a stupid show. In this particular episode, Vanilla Ice was finally convinced to sing at a karaoke bar. I want to punch him every time I hear his "Ice Ice Baby" 'song'. Damn copycat. He still swears to this day that he didn't rip off the "Under Pressure" riff, which is just so dickish. But anyway...

Yeah, that's about it. I'm bored now. :P

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!