Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Goin' to California
Written on Wednesday, Jul. 14, 2004 at 2:55 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

So tomorrow (well, technically later today) I'll be going to California for 4 days. It's going to be fun (Katy's already promised to take Crystal and I shopping in LA, w00t), but at the same time I'm nervous. Mostly because as much as I know these people online, I've still never met them in person and there's always a bit of nervousness associated with that...not because they could be psychos or something, but just because there are some things you really CAN'T know about a person unless you've met them in person. It's just impossible to know everything about them when you're both online, because you're only seeing each other for brief periods. If that makes sense. :P

But I'm looking forward to this Labyrinth of Jareth thing. It'll be a new and interesting experience for me...and it's in Hollywood, so for a few brief hours I'll feel glamorous and celebrity-esque. ;) And I'm sure that'll be more than enough to last me for the rest of my life, ha ha!

So anyway, I won't be back here until Monday. Not that I've been posting here terribly often these days, but I just thought it would be polite to let all five of you know where I was going. *giggles* Actually, I wonder if I even still have THAT many readers, lol!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!