Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Rock on with my crafty self!
Written on Sunday, Jul. 11, 2004 at 3:51 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Come sail away, come sail away, come sail away with me, lads...

Ahem...anyway...My costume is done! Well, technically I still need to make wings and buy shoes, but if I was shoved out the door this moment, I would technically have a costume. w00t! Hey, maybe I could even wear it to the Renaissance Faire in August and get a discount. Bwe he he!

The mask looks awesome, and I'm super impressed that I managed to make it...but unfortunately, it makes me look like I'm cross-eyed when I wear it! X_X The mask form itself had the most retarded eyeholes cut out of it; they were really tiny, so I cut them bigger. But either my eyes are too close together, or they cut the eyeholes too far out. So even though I tried cutting them further in, I couldn't go any further lest I cut right into the nose part!

So I'm just going to be the cross-eyed faerie, I guess.

Here's a couple of pictures for you, just because I know you want them. ;)

And there you go. Geoff told me to hurry to his bed, so I must leave now. (LMAO...Yeah, right. Well, he DID say "m hurry" when I told him I was going to his bed, which surprised me, but I know it meant nothing, hehehe)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!