Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Urrrrrgh...
Written on Saturday, Jul. 03, 2004 at 11:30 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Is it that people don't talk about something that hurts you UNTIL it hurts you, or is it just that because it DOES hurt you, you just suddenly notice it more?

I don't want to hear people talking about men anywhere that's not their own private journals. :P Yes, I'm that selfish. But here I'm in the Lounge's chat with someone who's seeing someone who has 3 jobs and he never has time for her, so now she's drinking to get over the pain, and I want to scream, "AT LEAST HE WANTS TO BE WITH YOU!!!" Which I realize is just stupid of me...I'm just a little on the touchy side.

Okay, a lot on the touchy side.

At least I...have my computer... :

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!