Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: I'm not worthy!
Written on Thursday, Jun. 24, 2004 at 3:35 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Remember how I was going to be a macho, self-reliant sort of woman and teach myself how to sew?

I couldn't even get past the pattern layout part of the instructions. Obviously, the rest of it would only get harder if I couldn't even figure out the simple part.

It was time to bring out the big guns. No, not THOSE. *covers chest and glares* Pervert.

No, I enlisted the aid of Tiff, which I should have done from the beginning but I didn't think I'd need too much help, and I didn't want to bother her. I just suffered a bit and then bothered her. :P

Of course, Gee-oh-free didn't call today. I really do have this feeling that I won't be seeing him for the rest of the summer, unless he quits at least one of his jobs. Which isn't likely. So it's either time to go out and find a new boy to occupy my time, or just...well, I don't know. But since I haven't had any interest in finding new boys for the past 2+ years, what would make me want to start now?

I'm just going to start with this costume and work my way up from there.

Thank goodness, Charmed was a re-run today because I didn't wake up 'til it was almost over. It would have made me sad. And on that random note, I end this entry.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!