Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Mmm, cake.
Written on Friday, Jun. 04, 2004 at 11:21 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

According to the email I received, Sephora shipped my order today. However, it also arrived today. Their email was either delayed, or that is some might swift shipping. If their people could start working for everyone, I would have almost instant gratification when shopping online.

And let me just say, "White Chocolate Hazlenut Cake" is yummyful. Not to eat, of course, but I washed my hair with it and then used it as a body wash, too, and I came out of my shower smelling...well, like a cake. :P Next shower, I'm going to try out the "Triple Layer Cake" stuff. And I have some kind of sample perfume that's called "Dessert," which also smells like something that should be eaten rather than worn.

I'm in heaven, now that I can smell like sugary confections, ha ha! It's almost like my silent protest against carb-free diets. ;)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!