Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Looky look!
Written on Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004 at 11:14 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Remember that doll I said I was making? I finished it just this afternoon! Well, technically it was finished last night, but I felt like adding a couple of pink embellishments to the ensemble ('cause otherwise, it looks exactly like the yellow sundress I made for Jam's doll, hehe). I think this is my best one yet, with the exception of the dress kind of looking like a yellow-checked tube with straps on the top. :P

The hair kind of reminds me of Hermione, lol, so then I got to thinking, "Hey, I could make a Hermione doll!" But I'm not so sure I could get all those details right, so I'll leave that off for awhile!

Anyway, here're the pictures (I like keeping pictures of each of them so I can look back on them later, ha ha):

So much fun making these things! So much work, but so much fun! ^_^ Hopefully, I'll get this doll sent off tomorrow, and then it should reach Rebecca by next week! Yay!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!