Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Make it stop!!!
Written on Friday, May. 21, 2004 at 5:40 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I was looking forward to Thursday ever since...well, last week. Thursdays and Fridays are Geoff's days off, and goodness knows going out with him is the only entertainment I've had thus far.

So of course, he was called in to work yesterday, and as such I didn't hear from him at all. I didn't hear from him today, either, so I'm assuming he was probably over at his mother's house continuing with the whole yardwork thing.

I have been so depressed lately that the thought of throwing myself in traffic sounds like legitimate fun. And it's not just depression because I haven't seen him ('cause that would just be silly). It's just that I've had NOTHING to do. Nothing. There's no one around to hang out with, nothing to do in this town (at least, nothing to do that doesn't require money), and I'm just bored out of my farkin' mind. I'm still not ready to go back to college, but damn--at least there were things to do and people to hang out with up there.

Things have got to get better. I still have June, July, and most of August left. If I continue to be this bored through all those months, I might hang myself before school starts again.

At least I have the masquerade ball to look forward to. :

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!