Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: I <3 my bed.
Written on Monday, May. 10, 2004 at 6:55 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I can't get over how nice it is to be home. Yeah, it's boring as hell around here, but it just feels nice to hang out and sleep in that SUPER SOFT bed...

I think the bed makes all the boredom worthwhile. I've been bored out of my mind since coming back, but that bed...it's so soft! Compared to the rectangular ROCK I've had to suffer with at school, I feel like I'm in heaven or something. :P

Now, if only something exciting could happen. As preferable as boredom is to death by schoolwork, I wouldn't complain if I could have something interesting happen...

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!