Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: More window scenes
Written on Sunday, May. 02, 2004 at 5:26 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Hehehe, I just felt like sharing another picture I'd taken a week or so ago...I think I might have mentioned getting a really gorgeous sunset sky picture, but at any rate, here it is (because it's so purty I felt I had to share):

Unfortunately, you can see the reflection of my camera (and the dorm room light) in the window, but I wasn't able to take a picture outside the window so I had to make do with what I had...and that scene disappeared literally within a couple minutes, so I probably wouldn't have even had time to run outside!

I just love the play of colors in the sky, with all those blues suddenly lit up in the center like a fire. This picture is currently my desktop wallpaper! ;)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!