Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: I attract the losers.
Written on Friday, Apr. 30, 2004 at 2:47 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Ha ha ha, I have 33,000 banner views that I STILL haven't used, 'cause I always seem to attract the dumbasses to this place whenever I decide to do it. I wonder if these things expire? Too bad I can't start up my own contest and give them to the winner. :P

I feel really drowsy right now. I think it's because I hit up the alcohol a little while ago. Hehe...No, I'm not starting up a routine of alcoholism in my room, I just got a really nasty onslaught of cramps, and alcohol makes the muscles relax (or at least does something to relieve the pain). Tylenol/Advil doesn't always work for me in this situation. I really ought to get birth control pills to try to regulate these cramps, but that would involve going to the crotch doctor, and I still refuse to go to one of those. So I'll just deal with the pain in my own way.

Right now, I'm using the water bottle Jam originally bought for Mom, hehe...I kept forgetting to give it to her the past couple times I saw her, but I guess it turned out to be a good thing because I definitely needed that thing today! I'm sure Mom won't mind, hee hee...

Anyway, I just realized I don't really have anything else to say. So I guess I'll go find something else to do...

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!