Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Third time's the charm(?)
Written on Thursday, Mar. 25, 2004 at 5:07 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I think I'm sick. Again.

AGAIN!!!

The THIRD FREAKIN' TIME since December!!!

I don't get sick more than twice a year. So basically, I have reached my quota. And if this sickness is as bad as the last one is, I'm just going to jump out my window and get the misery over with. X_X

Alright, not really. But I will be extremely upset!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!