Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: For hire: $250/15 minutes
Written on Sunday, Mar. 14, 2004 at 9:25 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Mom saw this ad in the newspaper about some kinda hair coverup thingy. I laughed when I saw it was one of those spray cans. However, there was a free trial thingy of it, and it's supposedly not some kind of 'hair paint' or whatever you want to call it, so I figured what the hell, I'd try it. The ad says it won't smudge (which my current 'fix-up' does), so that's a plus. I'm just hoping it'll work. *rolls around giggling* How funny, though, to have to spray on my hair every morning! Gah, but I hate having thin hair.

So I'm back at college now, and yeah, I can just feel the stress coming back. I have to keep reminding myself that it's only a little over a month before I can be home again. And there'll be a small break for Easter (though I don't know if I'll waste my time going home or not), so that's always a plus. Tim called me this afternoon, for some odd reason...When I heard my phone playing "Stairway to Heaven" I got all excited, thinking it was Geoff. But no, it was just Tim. Not sure why he felt the need to call, since he'd just seen me on Friday, but oh well, it was nice to talk to someone!

I left my good tweezers at home. This is bothering me. Anyway...

Mike made fun of my umbrella tonight. I'd bought it in the university bookstore last semester because my other one had finally died completely. And yeah, the danged thing was ridiculously expensive. But it's good quality, and it's stood up to the wind (which my other one did not), so who cares how much I paid for it? But Mike felt the need to tease me mercilessly about it, even going as far as shouting across the room to Melissa (who works in the bookstore) to ask her how much the things cost. X_X Then he decided to wait around for me while I looked through all the sign-up sheets, and as I was talking to Steph he calls out, "Come, my Scandinavian sex slave!"

o_O

My dear Mikey was in a rare mood this evening, methinks! And we didn't even walk that far together, lol! About 20 or 30 feet, to the street corner, and then we both went our separate ways. :P

Kristen is playing the Sims on her computer, so I think I'll waste valuable time and play Sims on my computer. There's nothing like procrastinating with a bunch of computerized people.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!