Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Gots mah Little!
Written on Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004 at 11:31 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

So we picked our littles tonight! And best of all? I don't have to share! But there's bad news to the whole thing, too. Because of course, there always is.

I got there a few minutes late, as did this other girl, Diane. We were both sitting on one side of the room, and we kept having little side conversations, and we got along SO WELL!!! So of course, I wanted her to be my little. I don't know if she put me as her number one or not, but in the end, I didn't get her. I got another girl, Jamie (lol, now there are 2 Jamies in my diary, great), who was #3 on my list. I think she and I will get along alright, but I didn't even really talk to her tonight so I don't know. Jessie got Diane, and her first choic was this guy Lawerence (yes, I spelled that right)...so I'm thinking that Diane might have had Jessie as her #1 choice? 'Cause if she'd had me, Johnna would have paired us up, I'd think.

Oh well. The only reason I'm so concerned about it is because I really want to have a stronger relationship with my little than I do with my Big. As nice as Heather is, we're not really all that much alike. And we don't talk at all. We're nice to each other, it's not like there's any enmity between us, we just don't really talk. And I want to be close to my little, because I think that's a nifty thing. But who knows? Jamie and I might end up getting along really well together! And the Bigs are a secret until the 5th week, so I've got some time to get to know her first, hehe!

Anyway, that's about it. I REALLY need to get to bed. I'm getting along better with Jamie1 (the one from the TV station), so that's good. Tomorrow shouldn't be such a bad day! As long as Loch Ness and Chipmunk aren't at the station tomorrow night...

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!