Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Little Miss Sicky
Written on Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2004 at 3:42 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I feel. Like hell.

I didn't even go to classes today, which was probably a mistake on my part, but as soon as I finally dragged myself out of bed to take a shower (that was around 2-ish), I could feel my entire body aching. If I stand up for too long, my head starts pounding. And yet I have to drag my poor little body down to the TV station tonight because they have so few people that they wouldn't be able to replace me this quickly. So bleh. At least it's only half an hour, I guess.

I seriously think Geoff's hurt by the fact that I haven't listened to some of those tapes he made, hehe...He emailed me last night and was like, "Just listen to Lady Jane, She's A Rainbow and Dandelion - it's the least you can do"...and so I've pulled the Rolling Stones tape out of my desk drawer, but I haven't yet gotten the energy to go put it in the stereo. It sounds like a dumb thing to be 'hurt' over, especially for him, but at the same time, I'd be a bit offended if I spent all that time doing something and the other person didn't even seem to appreciate it. So whatever, I'll humor the man and listen to these songs. I'm not much of a Stones fan, but who knows, these songs might actually be good.

Apparently in Relaxation Skills today, they did "Chakra Yoga" or something like that. My roommate came in asking how I felt, and when I said that I was kind of achy, she replied, "You'd be even worse if you went to Yoga today! If I hear her say 'let your private parts go' one more time...!" That cracked me up.

Blehhhhhh....I don't even feel like getting myself ready. I think I'll just throw on a hat when I go down to the station tonight and leave it like that. It won't look TOO stupid with the headphones over top, right? X_X Oh well...

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!