Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Sick=bad mood
Written on Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2004 at 8:15 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

�_�

I have listened to one of the songs Geoff asked me to listen to. I was not impressed. I have also listened to the song before and after it. And was still not impressed.

I don't care for Mick Jagger's voice. It's nothing to rave about. I suppose the same could be said for Robert Plant's voice, but I like his. I think he sounds good when he's actually singing (as opposed to screaming, lol).

Oo, "The Last Time"...I like this song. Ha ha ha...I didn't need a tape made for me to listen to that, though! I just need to turn on the radio!

Okay, I'm still grumpy because I'm sick. Didn't help that it seems we're only going to have 7 initiates this semester. *scowls* That means some of us are going to have to share. I do NOT want to be the one that does. I already had to share a big; why should I have to share a little, too? Yes, I will be mentioning this when we choose our littles. Hopefully, Johnna will take pity on me. :P

Mike announced he's having a party on Thursday after voting. I probably won't go. Oh well. They'll be having plenty more before the semester's through.

For now, I'm out.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!