Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Just another nutcase
Written on Sunday, Feb. 08, 2004 at 8:48 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

LOL, I think I've given the Region Consultant the idea that I'm a wack job. Where would she get that idea? ;)

The fraternity went out to eat tonight because she was visiting (well actually, I think there were less than twenty of us there, but ah well), and of course I went. ;) I didn't have my weird thing about eating in front of people tonight, which was cool (probably because everyone ELSE was eating, so why would they be staring at me?), but of course since I had to feel weird about something, it took the form of ordering. So when I ordered my dessert, which had the name of "Banana Fudge Sensation," I tried saying it quietly enough for nobody else to hear, hehe...but then Ashlie overheard me and repeated the name in this "You're ordering what?" sort of tone, so I turned to look at her and replied emphatically, "Banana. Fudge. Sensation!" and banged the collected dessert menus down on the table with each word. Suddenly, everyone at my end of the table was looking over at me, and Johnna and Steph were laughing.

They've already got the idea that I'm a bit of an oddball because of Mike and I arguing about some really random stuff, so hey, maybe I'll be in the running for "Craziest Brother" next time we have an awards thingy. ;)

I slept really poorly last night, so I'm really tired right now...but I still have homework to do, so I guess I ought to just leave this entry alone and go to work. How can tomorrow be Monday already? I had a three-day weekend, essentially, and yet I still feel like I had no time off at all! Such is the way with free time...thank goodness the weekdays seem to be going equally as fast!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!