Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: She's okay ;)
Written on Sunday, Feb. 08, 2004 at 2:14 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Just to give everyone peace of mind, Kris came back at around one o'clock this morning, lol! She'd gone to throw some trash out, but apparently someone was watching SNL so she sat down and talked with them. The odd thing is, this is the girl that I always think of as the mean one at the other end of the hall, because she always gives you these looks...and I tried being polite to her one time at the computer lab, and she totally gave me the cold shoulder. Yet she was conversing very pleasantly with Kristen! Go figure.

I wish the world could have more people like my roommate, hehe...Yeah, she's hugely religious (which tends to irritate a lot of people), but at the same time, I think she tends to take religion the way it was supposed to be. Y'know how most religions have just turned into barriers so that people can say, "I hate them, they're not one of us?" Kristen actually fully practices that whole bit about loving your neighbor and being forgiving and all that...I mean, it honestly amazes me. It's not that she's faultless, but when I compare myself to her, I feel like a bitter old crab or something, lol! I'm entirely too impatient and intolerant for my own good.

At any rate, I only wanted to pop on long enough to say that she's back, and she wasn't abducted by scary fire alarm-pullers. ;)

Now I need to go shower and get changed because PSP's Regional Consultant is in town and we're all going out to eat with her. Any excuse to get away from dining hall food! *giggles*

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!