Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Yes, again
Written on Sunday, Feb. 08, 2004 at 11:31 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Yes, another entry. XP

Maybe he wasn't sitting at home all calm and "whatever"-ish as I'd thought, because he signed back on again about 10 minutes ago...and read my email, because here's how the conversation went right at the beginning:

Geoff: jeez lighten up will ya?
Amber: I know you think I'm too serious for my own good, but I can't help it if I get upset about something.
Geoff: well, maybe sometimes....lol
Amber: You just seem to know how to push my buttons X_X
Geoff: its just that the things you get upset over are foreign to me-and i wouldnt think of them as upsetting and wouldnt see that it is upsetting right away
Geoff: yeah you love the menstruation jokes
Amber: �_�
Geoff: oh lighten up sour puss
Geoff: if i had a period id come over there and bleed all over you
Amber: You know I heart you, hon, but I'm still allowed to be irrational sometimes :P
Geoff: nuh uh
Amber: Heh

Oh well, at least he understood...somewhat. X_X Anyway, I just felt like posting this here, more for my own lookback ability than anything else, heh!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!