Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Snow bunny
Written on Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2004 at 4:43 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Ahem.

So what has it been doing all day? If you guessed "snowing," you get a cookie!

Yeesh, when it's winter in this town, it really seems to come full force. The days we don't get snow seem to be an oddity! And between today and tomorrow, we're supposed to get between 4 and 6 inches. At least, that's what I heard this morning on the radio. By now, the forecast might have changed. One of my professors said she heard that Penn State had actually closed today, hehe! I don't know if that's true, though. Someone else said Edinboro was closes. It's pretty strange for a university to close.

Dangit, why couldn't ours close? *giggles*

Anyway, I was at the Rec for an hour, and it was hotter than usual in there. As a result, I'm all nasty and sweaty, and so I need to shower before my TV crew meeting at 6. I'm certain I won't befriend anyone smelling like this, LOL! ;)

Just in case any of you are feeling a little too warm, here's a nice picture for you:

At least I'm smiling, right?

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!