Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Oh, the shame!
Written on Sunday, Jan. 25, 2004 at 10:19 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I love my fraternity. ^_^ We had our second meeting of the semester tonight, and it was just great being able to hang out with them. I think we're trying to start making ourselves a bit more respectable around campus, lol! Most people have never heard of us, so we're going to try to start up some campus-wide activities this semester to spread our name around and all of that. Even if not that many people can/want to join us, at least we can be more widely known...like Kappa Kappa Psi or something! Actually, I have no idea if they're any better known than we are, hehehe...but they have their own jackets, so that's cool. :P

I've been trying to make a shirt with letters on it, and I have the letters all done...but now I've just realized that they're apparently too large to fit across the front of my shirt! X_X But I trimmed down the outline fabric, so maybe that will help. I hope so, anyway...I had a bitch of a time trying to cut out those letters! XD

I'm starting to get a little more involved in this Magic SIMs thingy I bought, hehehe...For those of you that have the game, you know the Mashuga family? I only realized a day or so ago that I can play those guys as well as the characters I created, so I decided to test out all the magic stuff with them, hehe...and succeeded in getting the one character so depressed that the Tragic Clown painting they had in their house came to life! That was a little disturbing. And I'm diarying about a computer game. Obviously, there is nothing more exciting to talk about.

Kristen came back today, and her parents were with her. I, of course, was still in my pajamas. That always seems to happen! Whenever they show up, I'm in my pajamas and I just know they're thinking what a lazy girl I am! At least I wasn't still asleep, though. That would have been embarrassing, since it was well into the afternoon! But I was still in my pajamas, and my side of the room is a MESS. I need to go recycle a bunch of bottles and cans, I need to wash this bowl and cup sitting on my desk...yeesh. How embarrassing. Can't wait 'til next year, when they don't have to see my room, LOL!

Okay, that's all I can think of at the moment. I ought to be working on that new diary design I'd wanted to put up here! I'm just too lazy to search around for the code I need! Terminal laziness, I'm telling you. It's a disease.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!