Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: First day realization
Written on Monday, Jan. 12, 2004 at 7:05 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Today starts the first day of classes, and my first begins at 8 o'clock. I wish the Web for Students was 'open' so that I could look for other gym classes that might be open. I've realized exactly how stupid it was for me to get a class this early in the morning. I mean, I knew I'd be skipping quite a bit anyway, but considering the fact that I woke up this morning and considered skipping the first day, I don't think that bodes well for the future.

I nearly cried as I got out of bed this morning. Maybe it's the tiredness, but I really don't want to be here. :

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!