Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: When will I see you again?
Written on Thursday, Jan. 08, 2004 at 8:00 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

WHEEE! Geoffrey's going to call me tomorrow! ^___^ I think we're going to hang out either tomorrow evening or Saturday. I'd prefer Saturday (for silly reasons), but I won't complain about tomorrow, either!

Should I make a poll? "Will Berry Finally Kiss Geoff?" LOL...Okay, I won't go that far. ;)

I slept all day again, and yet I still feel tired. It always seems to go that way. People were calling all day today, though, so I kept waking up. A telemarketer called early this morning (I hung up on them), then Pam called a couple hours later (I didn't answer the call), and then I think Cat might've called a little bit after that. But because she'd paused just before answering, just like telemarketers do, I hung up on her! I felt kinda bad about that.

La le la...Okay, I've run out of things to do here. I think I'll come back a little later to keep working on that design I've been tinkering with. Oo, I think it looks so NICE! 'Course, right now it's just an image in Paint Shop Pro, so it'll look different once it's put into html. But I think it's kind of soothing and pretty. You'll all get to see it eventually. ;)

Oo, "The Nanny" is on, so I'm going to watch that now! Au revoir, mes chers!

Psst...right here! (*giggles* That link's technically for Amanda, but if you want to see young Gee-oh-free pictures, feel free to look, hehe)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!