Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: The nerve!
Written on Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2003 at 12:49 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Oooo, that wretch!

I'd been rather peeved with Geoff the other day, as I wrote. I was just planning to wait for him to call me back, since I figured he was irritated with me as well. But you know me. I just can't help myself. So tonight I called...and got the answering machine. He called back a few minutes later, and we were talking normally for a little bit...then I asked him if I'd told him a particular anecdote. He said no, because I'd been playing Bitch that day on the phone! Well, there was something in front of the Bitch part, but yeah. X_X

He was teasing me, but you could tell he was a bit riled over the fact that I dared to be snippy with him the other day. HA. Eat my socks, Boy Wonder.

I informed him that I'd been teasing him when I answered the phone with "What??" just as he likes to tease me and I don't get it until he tells me. :P

We make such a great couple, don't we? *rolls eyes*

Anyway, he told me he'd call me tomorrow...but crud, I just remembered that Mom and I had planned to go out shopping tomorrow! Well, maybe we'll do it on Wednesday instead, since that's her day off. I dunno. We'll see. For all I know, he might not even be finished work until well after we've done our shopping, hehe...

Okay, that was all I felt like half-ranting about. Good night!

Later note: By the by, Tiff and Wacie, I think we should all team up and storm the Gateway castle (or the gate(way) as Jam put it, hehe)! ;)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!