Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Proof they suck
Written on Monday, Dec. 29, 2003 at 12:18 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

HA! So you all thought that I was the only one having problems with Gateway, did you?

Well okay, I've only heard Lola tell me that she's never heard about problems with them until me, but I know she can't be the only one! So I'm here to tell you, right here and right now, that I am not the only one on the planet who thinks Gateway is the lousiest company to have ever made a living selling computers!

My dad's company (well, he doesn't OWN it, he just works for it) once used all Gateway computers. They're generally better-priced than the competition. And you want to know why? Because their technical service SUCKS. Even when you can actually get a hold of the people, they never do anything. So finally, the entire company switched over. And what are they using now? Dell computers.

Dude, I am so getting a Dell next time. And I never even liked that kid.

So, my fine friends, if the complaints of a mere 22-year old college student were not enough to sway you, then an entire company of EPA contractors ought to.

Gateway Is The Devil. Do not buy from them, if you'd like to have a working computer for more than a year!

The day they go out of business, I'm going to dance gleefully upon their grave, BWA HA HA HA!!!! (eee, now who's the evil one?)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!