Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Snow 'n stuff
Written on Friday, Dec. 05, 2003 at 12:04 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

It's snowwwwwing outsiiiiiiide...

LOL...right when ya had to leave, too, huh Lola? :P

Mom told me that her side of the state is expecting upwards of 7+ inches, but I think the most we're supposed to get around here is like 4-6...but I'm going to lean more toward 4 because I can't remember exactly what I read last night. And I haven't heard the weather forecast on the radio yet today.

Kristen and I have to stop by McDonald's this afternoon to sign our lease. We're supposed to have the $200 pre-rent today, but he said that as long as we get it to him before we leave for break, it's all good. I kinda wish we could wait 'til next semester to get all the deposit-y stuff paid, but ah well. It's not like I'll have any more money then, LOL! So much for saving my paycheck to buy a digicam, though; now, everything I get is going to have to go into my checking account! Or onto my credit card, since that thing has an insanely high balance on it. Thank goodness for that lovely credit limit my bank gave me, or else I never would have been able to put my tuition on it (Yeah, the sad part is, my balance isn't even because of wacky spending from me; I'm using it to pay my tuition, hehe)!

I'm hungry. I should get dressed and go find something to eat. If only I could still buy breakfast food, though. I'm so tired of eating the same old thing every day!

*continues to count down 'til holiday break*

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!