Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Makes me laugh
Written on Thursday, Nov. 20, 2003 at 5:23 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Mike: you might get a drunken call from me :)
Amber: LOL! Hey, I'm all for the drunken phone calls! ;)
Mike: well you will be getting them
Amber: You're safe from getting any from me, unless of course you happen to be in your room, lol
Mike: lol
Amber: 'Getting any from me'...y'know, my mind has just permanently stuck itself in the gutter
Mike: its okay i know what ya mean but it is funny the other way
Amber: Hee heeeee
Mike: so wait if i am in my room i will be getting some....YES
Amber: ROFL! Now wait, I can't be a lover AND a brother! hehe :P
Mike: well then pick...lol
Amber: GrOWL, baby, I'll take the former! LOL ;)
Mike: you made me spit out my water
Amber: Hee HEE! Woo hoo! ;)
Mike: that's not good...laptops aren't waterproof
Mike: that would be cool if they were

Hehehe...that boy amuses me.

Pam and I are going to hop on the Satan Bus and go to Walmart in a bit. Amanda, I definitely still wanna go with you and Kevin! So just give me a call...wait a second, why am I using this as my message board? *rolls around laughing* Sorry, folks.

Anyway, that's all I feel like writing. I think I'm getting carpel tunnel.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!