Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Ponderings
Written on Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003 at 9:50 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Has anyone ever heard the Campbell's Soup "Tasty Tuesday Tip of the Week" commercials on the radio?

I want to know why the spokesperson seems to have an Australian accent.

(Not that I have anything against Australians, obviously, lol! I just think it's a little silly to have a pseudo Australian accent advertising American soup.)

If it's NOT an Australian accent in this commercial...well, that just goes to show exactly how badly this guy is doing at his dialect.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!