Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Hmm. Not cool, man.
Written on Monday, Nov. 17, 2003 at 1:01 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

*sighs* Why is it that things can be going quite well, and then suddenly something pops up that you hadn't even anticipated?

I don't like fights. I'm non-confrontational by nature, to the point where I sometimes don't even give my real feelings because I know they'd only start up something I can't handle. The only way I can actually spit things out is when I'm phenomenally angry, and then I just blow up in a very unhealthy way and end up regretting it later. I should probably attend one of those seminars on how to be more assertive. But I'd probably have a stress heart attack before I managed to complete it.

So anyway, yeah, I'm a bit frustrated and a lot unhappy. This WOULD have to happen on Monday, wouldn't it? Of course, because that's how the world works. You can't have anything bad happen on a Friday, because then you could just go out with some friends and everything would be okay again. Mondays are already evil enough, without other stuff being thrown in.

I know this is all kinda cryptic and whatnot, but I just needed to vent a bit. Right now, I need to run upstairs and see if dear ol' Marty is in his office so I can ask his advice about my magazine ad. Yes, I was supposed to have been working for the past 45 minutes, but instead I've been writing emails (and now a diary entry)! Go me for knowing how to work, lol!

My fingers are black and smudgy from paging through old newspapers. I should get that taken care of before I accidentally smudge my face or my shirt or something. That could be embarrassing.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!