Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Aha!
Written on Saturday, Sept. 27, 2003 at 4:04 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

"Some people are okay, but mostly I feel like poisoning them all."

Ha ha ha...That banner amuses me.

Anyway, I just got finished talking to Mom and had to share. :-P Well actually, it's nothing particularly major, but it might just be one step closer in the Conquering of Geoffrey. ;)

At any rate, she called up Tim last night at work because we've both been wondering what happened to him. I haven't heard from him since the first or second week of school! So they were talking, and I guess he was joking about her becoming Geoff's mother-in-law and she was like, "Yeah, right. I don't even think they've kissed yet!" (which is true, heh.) She told me she can't remember what exactly Tim said in reply, but it was basically an implication that Geoff is interested. He was about to continue, but then he paused to count change or something (he does that all the time when I'm talking to him at work; it's so annoying, hehe). When she tried starting that topic back up again afterward, Tim kept evading the questions. So hmmm....*waggles eyebrows*

Anyway, I just got kind of excited over the news, so I had to share it with you, Dear Diary. ^_^

Of course, now Lola is still one step ahead of me. Ha ha *grins teasingly at Lola*

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!