Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Great start
Written on Thursday, Sept. 18, 2003 at 10:45 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

My eyes are so puffed up that I look like I'm squinting, they're burning, and my head hurts.

This is a terrific start to my day, huh?

Oh well, I only have to go 'til 4 and then I can come home and sleep some more. I'm just not getting enough of it. It's wearing me down. And making me excessively emotional.

Kristen put one of her pillow CareBears on my bed last night, so when I came in from my shower, there was Funshine smiling at me. I started crying all over again (though thankfully, Kristen was asleep). Y'know, despite how annoyed I sometimes get with her, I've totally got the best roommate in the world.

And Jannettiebubbles, I wub you too!! *smushes*

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!