Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Quizzles
Written on Monday, Sept. 08, 2003 at 9:10 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Stealin' quizzes from Janette this time, hehe...Sorry there's nothing more substantial here at the moment! I really ought to be getting ready for class, not playing around on the Internet. *giggles*

Sweet Dreams
"Sweet Dreams" (by Eurythmics) Sweet dreams are made of this Who am I to disagree? Travel the world and the seven seas Everybody's looking for something Some of them want to use you Some of them want to get used by you Some of them want to abuse you Some of them want to be abused

Which 80's Song Fits You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Ichi
Ichi - "That one with wisdom" Sponsored by www.life-blood.cjb.net

What would your Japanese name be? (female)
brought to you by Quizilla

Night Sky1
You come from the Night Sky. You're drawn to the
stars and planets, and it's no wonder why, you
came from them.

Where Did Your Soul Originate?
brought to you by Quizilla

I swear I think I did that last one before...but I don't remember what answer I'd gotten. :P

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!