Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: What the heck??
Written on Saturday, Aug. 16, 2003 at 2:56 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

Why are my title fonts suddenly so glaringly large and ugly? I never changed the html...and when I went back to look at it, it's still the same! Urgh, it looks so ugly! So not only as my laptop crapped out on me AGAIN (I want to do very evil things to the Gateway people), but even my diary is misbehaving.

Wow, I fit in today!

Later note: Yeah, it's just something with my desktop, making things look really big and ugly. Gah...when did my computer decide to mess up fonts in addition to everything else it does wrong? *laughs ruefully* Y'know, as much as I despise ol' Demon here, at least he actually runs...however slowly.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!