Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: To be reviewed...
Written on Saturday, Aug. 02, 2003 at 11:16 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I was just minding my own business, posting my last diary entry, and a banner popped up for Rare Silk Reviews. It was created by a woman named Leslie Irene, whose diary I've read on several different occasions. She's always seemed like a real sweetheart, and the reviews I read at this place weren't hostile like a certain other well-known review site I could mention...

So I've decided to give it a go. I mean, what the heck, right? I'm always being so wishy-washy on this subject, thinking "I'd like to get an honest opinion!" but at the same time afraid of being torn apart...and there's really no reason to tear anyone apart for their diary, y'know? Still, if I never actually do one of these things, I'll keep thinking about it for the rest of my life (well, maybe not that long, but you get the idea!). Kinda like what happened with the sorority, where I was thinking one moment that I wanted to be a part of it, and then the next moment I was like, "No WAY would I be involved in something like that!"

*shrugs* And there you have it. From what I've read, these guys don't seem to have a huge problem with daylogs, so I should be safe! Hee hee...No, I feel like my entries are more than just regular old daylogs. I mean, I do put reactions and emotions and things into them! Actually, lately I seem to be writing more rants than anything. *chuckles*

At any rate, now I've got two people IMing me (not that I ever mind talking to Amanda or Tiff's bro, it's just funny that I go from not talking to anyone to talking to TWO)! Thus, I'd better go...because as soon as I go back to writing here, one of them messages me, hehe!

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!