Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Blahblahblah
Written on Saturday, Jul. 26, 2003 at 7:39 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I cannot believe I'm still up. I'm definitely going to bed, oh...right now.

Well, I have to turn the computer off first, of course. And then I have to take all that stuff off my bed. But then I'm going to sleep. Definitely.

I hope that Geoff, assuming he calls, doesn't decide to call in the morning! Otherwise, I might actually have to tell him to call back later! LOL...oh, the horror! Saying 'no' to him!

Anyway, yeah. I hope we end up doing something today, 'cause I am SICK TO DEATH of staying at home all the time! I don't want to party or anything I just want to get away from the apartment!

It's so early that I'm starting to get hungry now. Woo hoo! XD

(I'm so tempted to spend that extra $12 to get a supergold account, even though I literally have no money right now and that would just be 12 extra dollars of debt on my credit card. I know Jam would tell me not to do it, though, and she's got good common sense. Thus, I'm going to abstain. Despite the temptation...)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!