Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: So boring I lost interest
Written on Sunday, Jul. 20, 2003 at 1:46 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

My Bloginality is INFP!!!

Every time I take one of those tests, I get the same result. :P Nice to know I'm consistent, at least, right? Hehehe...the weird thing is, it describes me to a tee. I am INFP. *giggles*

Tim, as predicted, called me today around 1:30. "You hung up on me last night!" he exclaimed in an amusedly wounded fashion. Having been disturbed from sleep (I stayed up with Mom after she came home from work this morning), I wasn't feeling particularly sociable. So when he asked why I hung up on him, I told him.

But Tim has this genuine way about him that tends to make me feel really guilty for my temper tantrums. That's not to say I'm sorry I hung up on him, because after today I think he really is starting to realize that I don't appreciate his constant teasing. But I really do take things too much to heart sometimes.

He has off 'til Thursday, apparently, and so he and Geoff were idly tossing about the idea of taking a road trip. It would just be the two of them, but still...I started feeling slightly jealous! What is wrong with me? I went from being this lovely laid-back sort of girl to thinking, "He's going out and I won't get to see him!" It's rather disturbing, really. I know I'd get cranky if I was with him 24/7, but at the same time...bleh. This is just turning into a pathetic paragraph, so we'll move on. Sort of.

I had a very vivid dream about Geoff last night (non-sexual, mmkay? lol), and it was so wonderful while it happened, but of course when I woke up I realized none of that had happened, and it was a leetle depressing. But, I think I'm going to test something and see if I can't get it to happen in real life. *laughs* That just sounds so weird, I'm sorry! :P

For some reason, I had a huge craving for Chinese food today. To my surprise, Mom actually said we could go out and eat at the nearby Chinese restaurant! After the takeaway that Geoff had ordered last weekend, I was craving foods that I'd never even tried before that day, hehe...I even got Mom to try one of the appetizers, which she'd never heard of before. But she liked it anyway. And we ordered so much food that we had to take half of it home...I'm kinda thinking that some house special lo mein might be tasty right about now, hehehe...

I also drank copious amounts of that hot tea they gave us. It's been a looong time since I've actually eaten in a Chinese restaurant, and I missed that tea!

Geez, this entry is so boring that even I'm losing interest in it. So I think I'll close it prematurely. But, in closing, I'd like to apologize if I made any of you think that my entry entitled "It happened" had anything to do with Geoff declaring his love for me. Hehehe...I only WISH that could have been what happened! ;)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!