Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Where I'll be ;)
Written on Tuesday, May. 20, 2003 at 8:47 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I would just like to say that at any time now, Geoff (and Tim) will be showing up on my front doorstep. And then we're going out. And then I'm sleeping over.

On the couch! By myself!

Sheesh. I tell ya, you all have dirty minds.

But then tomorrow, I think we'll be doing MORE stuff, 'cause he asked on the phone if I wanted to hang out tomorrow as well.

Let's just hope things go better this time 'round than the LAST time I spent so much time with those guys! X_X

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!