Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Sunday 5
Written on Sunday, May. 18, 2003 at 12:49 a.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

One more entry for the night: The Friday Five...technically done on a Sunday! X_X One day, I'll actually remember to do them ON Friday.

1. What drinking water do you prefer -- tap, bottle, purifier, etc.?
I'll drink any of 'em, really...but I guess I usually use a purifier now that I don't have the luxury of well water. Municipal tap water is so chlorinated...ugh!

2. What are your favorite flavor of chips?
I've recently gotten into Sour Cream 'n Cheddar flavored chips...very interesting, but they're still tasty! Just don't breathe on anybody after you've eaten them.

3. Of all the things you can cook, what dish do you like the most?
I...can't cook? *looks embarrassed* I can bake, though! Well, I guess that doesn't take much talent. But my strawberry cake is--as the Spam commercial goes--crazy tasty!

4. How do you have your eggs?
Scrambled. Actually, my dining hall at college made really good eggs. They're probably too plain for most people, 'cause I don't think there were any spices added, but I always enjoyed them. :P

5. Who was the last person who cooked you a meal? How did it turn out?
Does the dining hall count? 'Cause other than that, I couldn't tell you the last time I actually had a meal that wasn't some sort of fast food! :-

By the way: if the dining hall counts, I'd just like to say that their breakfast foods are the only ones worth eating. Dinner and lunch, 99% of the time, is absolutely terrible.

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!