Recent Entries
Another random entry!
Vote for me! Please!
Aw damn!
What was I thinking?
It's always something!

Other Things
Current
Older
Profile
About Me
Cast
Notes
GuestMap
Extras

Today's rambling: Friday Five
Written on Thursday, May. 15, 2003 at 7:02 p.m.
while feeling a bit
The current mood of Berry at www.imood.com

I'm gonna copy off Emilily and do last week's Friday Five...on Thursday. :P

1. Would you consider yourself an organized person? Why or why not?
Absolutely not! I always start off organized, and I drool when I go into office supply stores and see all the nifty organizers...but the truth is, I'm a scattered person. I find things more easily if I have to dig for them.

2. Do you keep some type of planner, organizer, calendar, etc. with you, and do you use it regularly?
I have a calendar, yes...and I usually write event things down on it. But the fact is, sometimes I just forget to write the events down! Thus, I keep my calendar merely because of the pretty pictures (and so that I can remember what day it is).

3. Would you say that your desk is organized right now?
Ha ha ha!!! Yeah. Right. The only reason it's less cluttered right now is because I'm trying to put stuff into boxes to take home! Otherwise, there would be a pile on either side of my laptop.

4. Do you alphabetize CDs, books, and DVDs, or does it not matter?
I don't alphabetize, no. If I've got multiple CDs from one band/artist, I arrange them chronologically. DVDs and books go in whatever order I feel like. I'm not a library, after all!

5. What's the hardest thing you've ever had to organize?
My room, the multiple times we've moved. X_X Trying to find a place for everything is all but IMPOSSIBLE!

Okay, so there we go. Now I have to help Kristen get the rest of her stuff out, say goodbye to her, and then go barhopping with Amber and Kristin. :-P

Ha ha ha...on a somewhat related note (related to the Friday Five), I accidentally hit Ctrl B instead of Ctrl V and a thingy popped up with the title of "Organize Favorites". How ironic! ;)

last or next

Content and design � Amber.
Image is of Robert Plant (surprise surprise, eh?).
No part of this design may be copied or used.
Thanks to Diaryland for the venting space!